नवनियुक्त तीन मन्त्रीद्वारा शपथ ग्रहण

काठमाडौं, २६ बैशाख । नेपाल लोकतान्त्रिक फोरमका अध्यक्ष विजयकुमार गच्छदारसहित तीन नवनियुक्त मन्त्रीले सपथ लिएका छन् । राष्ट्रपति कार्यालय शीतल निवासमा आयोजित समारोहमा प्रधानमन्त्री पुष्पकमल दाहालको उपस्थितिमा राष्ट्रपति विद्यादेवी भण्डारी समक्ष नवनियुक्त उपप्रधान तथा स्थानीय विकास मन्त्री विजयकुमार गच्छदार, पर्यटन तथा नागरिक उड्डयनमन्त्री जितेन्द्रनारायण देव र भूमिसुधार तथा व्यवस्थामन्त्री गोपाल दहितले शपथ लिएका हुन् ।
शपथ ग्रहण समारोहमा उपराष्ट्रपति नन्दबहादुर पुन, सभामुख ओनसरी घर्तीलगायत उच्च सरकारी अधिकारीको उपस्थिति थियो ।

SHAREShare on Facebook0Tweet about this on Twitter0


  1. shop says:

    789 584829Id need to speak to you here. Which isnt something Which i do! I really like to reading a post that really should get men and women to feel. Also, thank you for permitting me to comment! 419428

  2. 217492 687735I like this web site because so a lot utile stuff on here : D. 369573

  3. 401551 658610A genuinely intriguing examine, I could not concur entirely, but you do make some really valid points. 820380

  4. Petplay says:

    787110 38768Black Ops Zombies […]some people still have not played this game. Its hard to imagine or believe, but yes, some people are missing out on all of the fun.[…] 700922

  5. fast seedbox says:

    378899 281603IE still is the marketplace leader and a large part of other folks will leave out your great writing due to this problem. 720500

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

थप केही राष्ट्रिय समाचारबाट

थप केही अन्तराष्ट्रिय समाचारबाट